Various Artists
New Sounds 2011

EVR 200
Released on December 21, 2010

1. Chiodos "Caves"
2. Mozart Season "Famous Last Words (You're Nothing Without Me)"
3. We Came As Romans "To Plant A Seed"
4. Life On Repeat "Separation"
5. Wild Orchid Children "Gasoline Rainbows (Jesus Is A Black Man)"
6. Pierce The Veil "Caraphernelia"
7. Orbs "The Northwestern Bearitories B: Kid Cancer"
8. Places And Numbers "Notes From The Dead Zone"
9. The Dear and Departed "Tambourine Love"
10. This Time Next Year "New Sensation"
11. Texas In July "Hook, Line and Sinner"
12. Isles & Glaciers "Empty Sighs & Wine"