William Beckett
Genuine & Counterfeit

EVR 251
Released on August 20, 2013

1. Pick Up the Phone
2. In My Blood
3. Benny & Joon
4. Hanging On a Honeymoon
5. Turn On the Light
6. By Your Side
7. Caught in the Middle
8. One in the Same
9. Cracks in the Ceiling
10. Time for a Sign
11. A Million People

Digital Deluxe edition will also include two B-sides, "Just You Wait" and "I Can't Make Me Love You".