"Lacerate" (Official Music Video)

    Stephen Christian - Vocals
    Joey Milligan - Guitar
    Christian McAlhaney - Guitar
    Deon Rexroat - Bass
    Nate Young - Drums


    Having reunited in 2019, Florida’s Anberlin is back with its first body of work in 8 years. The result is the 5-song self-produced ‘Silverline’ EP, an ultra-vivid collision that explosively draws its power from soaring vocals and alt-rock and pop anthems that are immaculately crafted with equal parts emotion and intensity. Each song unfolds with a delicate balance of defiance and sensitivity.

    While Anberlin has been composing music together for over 20 years, there’s something new and exciting about this collection of songs, as they both cater to their current audience while bridging them into different soundscapes. Anberlin is anxious to return to the club and festival circuits this summer to support the new release. While Anberlin may have been away from the party, they will always remain the life of it.