"I Won't Cry" (B-side)

    Sherri DuPree-Bemis - Vocals, Guitar
    Garron DuPree - Bass
    Remington DuPree - Drums
    Elle Puckett - Guitar
    Jedidiah Lachmann - Keyboard


    Tyler, TX-based indie pop outfit Eisley released I’m Only Dreaming, the band’s fifth full-length, on February 17, 2017 via Equal Vision Records. This record was produced by Will Yip (Circa Survive, Balance & Composure, Lauryn Hill).

    I’m Only Dreaming stays true to form of the band’s signature dreamy sound, with DuPree-Bemis elaborating, “Musically, you could say it’s classic Eisley, in the sense that it’s melodic, moody pop and is written from the heart. Lyrically, it’s very whimsical; it has a vibe that will take you into its own world and let you escape your normal life for a few minutes. I like to cloak things in a little mystery and romance; I think it’s part of what makes all of Eisley’s songs sound like they’re from the same world. Every record is like opening and reading a book in a series.”