The Nightmares

"Cruelly Yours" (Official Music Video)
      4 products

      4 products

      Adam Parslow - Vocals, Guitar
      Eleanor Coburn - Keys
      Benjamin T. Mainwaring - Bass
      James Mattock - Drums


      The Nightmares are Adam Parslow, Eleanor Coburn, Benjamin Mainwaring, and James Mattock and were formed in early 2018, having met through their previous projects and shared musical interests. They started writing songs together before self-releasing their debut EP in 2019. Since then, the band has completed two UK tours and released several singles. The band spent lockdown pouring their collective hearts into the wiring of their debut album set for release in early 2023.