"Float Around"
    3 products

    3 products

    Thomas Stewart - Vocals
    Christopher Casarin - Guitars/Vocals
    Jared Cipak - Guitar
    Michael Kelly - Drums
    Paul Szachlewicz - Bass


    Canadian pop-punk outfit Coldfront has signed to Equal Vision Records where they join a roster that includes Say Anything, Saves The Day, Vinnie Caruana, Matt Pryor, Set It Off, I the Mighty and many more.

    “EVR has put out so many of our favourite records and we’re really excited to be working with them,” shares drummer Michael Kelly. “We’re the first Canadian band on their roster since they put out the first couple of Alexisonfire records way back when. Tough act to follow but we’re grateful for the opportunity.”

    To date, the band has released three EPs – Some Things Never Change (2014), their self-titled debut (2013), and their EVR debut Is This Where They Found You? (2016). Coldfront is comprised of Thomas Stewart (vocals), Christopher Casarin (guitar, vocals), Jared Cipak (guitar), Michael Kelly (drums) and Erikson Melton (bass).

    Coldfront played their first show ever at the Toronto date of 2013 Vans Warped Tour in 2013 and have since gone on to share stages with the likes of Knuckle Puck, Such Gold, and Like Pacific and perform at festivals such as KOI Fest alongside Silverstein, Every Time I Die, Counterparts and more.