Wrist Slitter • Red Haze • Limited Pressing

Wrist Slitter • Red Haze • Limited Pressing

Regular price$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Matt Pryor
Wrist Slitter

In Stock • Ready To Ship

Variant: Red Haze
Limited Pressing

Track List:

Side A
A1. The House Hears Everything
A2. Kinda Go To Pieces
A3. Wrist Slitter
A4. Words Get In The Way
A5. Before My Tongue Becomes A Sword
A6. If I Wear A Disguise

Side B
B7. As Perfect As We'll Ever Be
B8. Foolish Kids
B9. Say What You're Gonna Say
B10. So Many Questions
B11. There Is No Us
B12. Won't Speak To Me

We want to ensure that your LP arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option provides speedy delivery and includes extra measures to protect your package during transit. 

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.