The Dear Hunter - &
The vinyl is depicted against a background of green shrubbery with dirt below. The cover of the record is orange and brown, depicting two trees on with windows on their trunks, meeting in the middle of the frame. In between the trees is a figure in a plague doctor costume. On the bottom left corner of the cover are the words "The Dear Hunter," and on the bottom right, "Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise" in white. The vinyl record is clear with green, yellow, and black splatters.

Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise • Clear W/ Multicolor Splatter • Limited to 1,000

Regular price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Dear Hunter
Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise

In Stock ; Shipping Now
Variant: Clear W/ Multicolor Splatter 
Limited to: 1,000

Track List

LP1 • Side A
1. Rebirth
2. The Old Haunt
3. Waves
4. At the End of the Earth
5. Remembered

LP1 • Side B
1. A Night On the Town
2. Is There Anybody Here?

LP2 • Side C
1. The Squeaky Wheel
2. The Bitter Suite IV and V: The Congregation and The Sermon in the Silt
3. The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
4. King of Swords (Reversed)

LP2 • Side D
1. If All Goes Well
2. The Line
3. Wait
4. Ouroboros

Pressing Limit - 1,000 Clear W/ Multicolor Splatter 

To enhance your shipping experience, we've decided to discontinue USPS Media Mail due to increased package issues. Our goal is to ensure your LP arrives safely and promptly. Our alternative shipping options offer both speed and added protection for your package. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.