The Dear Hunter - &
The record is pictured against a background of bushes, with dirt below. The cover of the record is a painting of a forest. In the middle of the forest is a mausoleum with branches growing out of it. The background of the painting is teal and the trees are brown. On the bottom left corner are the words "The Dear Hunter" in white and "Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional" on the bottom right. The vinyl record is white and violet striped.

Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional • White / Violet Pinwheel • Limited to 1,000

Regular price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Dear Hunter
Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional

In Stock ; Shipping Now
Variant: White / Violet Pinwheel 
Limited to: 1,000

Track List:

LP1 • Side A
1. Regress
2. The Moon / Awake
3. Cascade
4. The Most Cursed of Hands / Who Am I

LP1 • Side B
1. The Revival
2. Melpomene
3. Mr. Usher (On His Way to Town)
4. The Haves Have Naught
5. Light

LP2 • Side C
1. Gloria
2. The Flame (Is Gone)
3. The Fire (Remains)

LP2 • Side D
1. The March
2. Blood
3. A Beginning

Pressing Limit -1,000 White / Violet Pinwheel 

To enhance your shipping experience, we've decided to discontinue USPS Media Mail due to increased package issues. Our goal is to ensure your LP arrives safely and promptly. Our alternative shipping options offer both speed and added protection for your package. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.