S/T • Clear W/ Pumkin, Black, & Deep Red Splatter

S/T • Clear W/ Pumkin, Black, & Deep Red Splatter

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Fall of Troy
The Fall of Troy (Self Titled)

Variant: Clear W/ Pumkig, Black, & Deep Red Splatter

Track List:

LP1 • Side A
A1. Rockstar Nailbomb!
A2. Spartacus
A3. The Circus That Has Brought Us Back To These Nights (Yo Chocola)
A4. Mouths Like Sidewinder Missiles
A5. The Last March Of The Ents
A6. F.C.P.S.I.T.S.G.E.P.G.E.P.G.E.P.

LP1 • Side B
B1. Whacko Jacko Steals The Elephant Man's Bones
B2. Reassurance Rests In The Sea
B3. The Adventures Of Allan Gordon
B4. I Just Got This Symphony Goin'
B5. What Sound Does A Mastodon Make

Order limit of 3 per customer. If you order more than 3 copies, your order will be canceled in full.

We want to ensure that your LP arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option provides speedy delivery and includes extra measures to protect your package during transit. 

We kindly request that you keep us updated in case of any changes to your shipping address, as this will ensure timely delivery of your order.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.