Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Increasingly recognized for their soothing, sincere, comforting sonic delivery, Alive In Wild Paint are preparing to release their debut record, "Ceilings." Produced by Mark Tombino (Jimmy Eat World, Mineral, Rilo Kiley), "Ceilings" features twelve tracks of honest songwriting jeweled by thoughtfully simple instrumentations and a telling voice. The band hit the ground running last year and toured the entire United States with The Working Title, Days Away and The Receiving End Of Sirens.

Track List 
1. Ceilings
2. Crystal Selves
3. God Gave Me a Gun
4. Anxious Disease
5. II
6. Traffic
7. Sleep With Your Soul In
8. Forecasting
9. Everywhere, An Ocean
10. Children of Divorce
11. Cold Spell
12. A Vespertine Haunting