Self-Titled • Yellow • Limited To 250

Self-Titled • Yellow • Limited To 250

Regular price$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Backwards Dancer

In Stock • Ready To Ship

Variant: Yellow
Limited Pressing to 250

Track List:

Side A
A1. Airy • 3:23
A2. Breathe Life Into Beauty • 3:28
A3. Artists As Characters • 4:28
A4. I Saw Your Spirit • 3:14
A5. I Wish I Could Have • 5:55
A6. The Radio • 3:15

Side B
B1. Forever • 2:58
B2. Vanishing, Panicking • 5:23
B3. While The World Is Waiting • 5:08
B4. October • 3:09
B5. (Blank) • 3:04

We want to ensure that your LP arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option provides speedy delivery and includes extra measures to protect your package during transit. 

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.