CD cover that has a dragonfly showing on it.  The color of the CD case is green and there is text that reads. Coheed and Cambria, The Second Stage Turbine Blade

The Second Stage Turbine Blade Reissue • CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After taking the music world by storm with "Second Stage Turbine Blade" and following up with the epic "In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3," Coheed and Cambria have shown that being different in sound to their counterparts is what sets them apart. This reissue gives fans a never before heard glimpse into the mind of Coheed and Cambria and a second chance for those who never heard this classic album that started it all.

Track List

1 Second Stage Turbine Blade 0:52
2 Time Consumer
Guitar – Dr. Know
3 Devil In Jersey City 4:47
4 Everything Evil 5:50
5 Delirium Trigger
Drums – Nate Kelley
6 Hearshot Kid Disaster
Vocals [Guest] – Montana Masback
7 33
Drums – Nate Kelley
8 Junesong Provision 5:20
9 Neverender 5:22
10 God Send Conspirator 6:32
11 Elf Tower New Mexico 6:03
12 Junesong Provision (Acoustic Demo) 5:33
13a Everything Evil (Demo) 5:49
13b IRO-Bot 6:06