CD against white background. CD cover has a zoomed in picture of an individual with glasses holding a tube and examining it. The background of the picture is red and the individual is in black and white. The right side has "EQUAL VISION PRESENTS" printed in yellow and "INVENTING THE SCENE" printed in white.

Inventing The Scene 'An Equal Vision Sampler

Regular price$5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on July 15, 2003 As seen on the 2003 Warped Tour, our latest sampler featuring new and unreleased tracks from Fairweather, This Day Forward, Armor For Sleep, Give Up The Ghost, Coheed and Cambria, Black Cross, Bear Vs Shark, Bane, Breaking Pangaea, The Hope Conspiracy, Time In Malta, Converge, Liars Academy, Silent Drive, Basic Design, The Rocking Horse Winner, The Prize Fighter Inferno and Saves The Day.

Track List
1 Fairweather– Letter Of Intent
Producer [Produced By] – J. Robbins
Written-By – Fairweather
2 This Day Forward– The Breath
Written-By, Producer [Produced By] – This Day Forward
3 Armor For Sleep– The Wanderers Guild
Producer [Produced By] – Ariel Rechtshaid
Written-By – Ben Jorgensen
4 Give Up The Ghost– Love American
Producer [Produced By] – Jim Siegel, Tim Cossar
Written-By – Give Up The Ghost
5 Coheed And Cambria– Elf Tower New Mexico
Engineer – Jason DeZuzio*
Written-By – Coheed And Cambria
6 Black Cross– Black Market Cigarettes
Producer [Produced By] – J. Robbins
Written-By – Black Cross
7 Bear vs. Shark– Ma Jolie
Written-By, Producer [Produced By] – Bear vs. Shark
8 Bane (2)– Reckoning Day
Producer [Produced By] – Steve Austin (2)
Written-By – Bane (2)
9 Breaking Pangaea– Worst Part
Written-By, Producer [Produced By] – Breaking Pangaea
10 The Hope Conspiracy– Defiant Hearts
Producer [Produced By] – Dean Baltulonis
Written-By – The Hope Conspiracy
11 Time In Malta– Untitled 1
Written-By – Time In Malta
12 Converge– Fault And Fracture
Producer [Produced By] – Matt Ellard*
Written-By – Converge
13 Liars Academy– Chainsmoke The Night Away
Producer [Produced By] – Brian McTernan
Written-By – Liars Academy
14 Silent Drive– Our Lady Of The Worthless Miracle (Demo)
Producer [Produced By] – Kurt Ballou
Written-By – Silent Drive
15 Basic Design– Heading Back East
Written-By, Producer [Produced By] – Fred Mascherino
16 The Rocking Horse Winner– Error
Producer [Produced By] – James Wisner*
Written-By – The Rocking Horse Winner
17 The Prize Fighter Inferno– I'm Going To Kill You
Written-By, Producer [Produced By] – Inferno*
18 Saves The Day– Holly Hox Forget Me Nots
Producer [Produced By] – Steve Evetts
Written-By – Chris Conley, Saves The Day