Image of a CD Case. The art is an image of 5 women in a circle. They are all sitting and holding hands. The background is a sandy green color. In the center of the circle is a short object covered by a sheet.

Every Sound Has A Color In The Valley Of Night - Signed CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Night Verses
Every Sound Has A Color In The Valley Of Night 

Pre-Order • Shipping April 17th

Track List:

01. 8 Gates of Pleasure
02. Arrival
03. Rose Wire
04. Karma Wheel
05. Love in a Liminal Space
06. Bound to You
07. Séance feat. Justin Chancellor
08. Plague Dancer
09. Åska feat. Author & Punisher
10. Glitching Prisms feat. Brandon Boyd
11. Desire to Feel Nothing
12. Crystal X
13. Slow Dose feat. Anthony Green
14. Phoenix V: Invocation

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.