Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on August 24, 2004 Mander Salis is an innovative, ahead of its time and distinguishing well thought-out style of music with keyboards and programming, rhythmic guitars and precision drumming that are combined with lyrics of cynicism, obsession, and splendor.

Track Listing
01. An Honest Misappropriation of Funds
02. Empires
03. Gates of Dis
04. A Gathering of Shades
05.On the Threshold of Eternity
06. The Sun Tells the moon
07. A brief intermission
08. The Laughing Man
09. Echolalia
10. The Fields of lus