The Sound Of Human Lives • Orange/White • Limited to 350

The Sound Of Human Lives • Orange/White • Limited to 350

Regular price$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Therefore I Am
The Sound Of Human Lives 

In Stock • Ready To Ship

Limited to 350

Track List:

Side A
A01. Death By Fire
A02. Eleven, Seventeen
A03. Splinters
A04. My Father, The Fatalist
A05. For the Sake of Skin
A06. It's No Wonder Why

Side B
B01. The Sound of Human Lives
B02. I Am Only an Island
B03. Big Blue
B04. A Face In The Clouds
B05. No Face In The Crowd
B06. The Art of Transparency
B07. You Leave

We want to ensure that your LP arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option provides speedy delivery and includes extra measures to protect your package during transit. 

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.