S/T • Clear • Limited to 400

S/T • Clear • Limited to 400

Regular price$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Texas In July
Self Titled 

In Stock • Ready To Ship

Variant: Clear
Limited to 400

Track List:

Side A
A1. Initiate • 0:56
A2. Cry Wolf • 3:19
A3. Shallow Point • 2:38
A4. Without A Head • 3:54
A5. Bed Of Nails • 2:59
A6. Repressed Memories • 3:37

Side B
B1. C4 • 3:43
B2. Crux Lust • 3:24
B3. Paranoia • 3:05
B4. Black Magic • 2:58
B5. Cloudy Minds • 3:10

We want to ensure that your LP arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option provides speedy delivery and includes extra measures to protect your package during transit. 

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.