Black record against white background. Record sleeve is a picture of brown paper with rips in it and script covering the paper in the background. There is a picture of someone holding a guitar in the bottom right corner. The bottom left corner depicts a ticket. "THE KILLING FLAME ANOTHER BREATH" is printed at the top of the cover in red font.

Another Breath • Black • Limited Pressing

Regular price$15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Killing Flame
Another Breath

In Stock ; Shipping Now

Variant: Black
Limited Pressing

Track List:

Side A
1. The Killing Flame
2. Shooting The Star
3. Consolation Prize
4. Flag Day
5. Bloodsucker
6. Now That You're Gone
7. Survival

Side B
8. Back To The Start
9. Red Eyes
10. American Refugee
11. Thirty Year Run
12. Better Man
13. Another Breath
14. Never Coming Back

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change