Black and red vinyl case that shows a trippy looking face and has text that reads The nightmares and text on the bottom that reads Seance.  Sticking out of the vinyl case is a black and red vinyl.

Seance • Half Blood Red/Half Black • Limited to 500

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seance Half Blood Red/Half Black Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "From Above" & "Heartless" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
01. It Follows
02. Pink And Grey
03. From Above
04. Cursed
05. Heartless

06. Murder Season Ft. Will Gould
07. Evermore
08. Let The Light In
09. For Heaven's Sake
10. Everything Pretty Changing

Album release date is April 7th 2023
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.