A pictue of the CD outside of the case. The CD is a light pink and "YELLOWCARD" HAMMOCK" is printed in white lettering on the top and bottom, respectively.

A Hopeful Sign • CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yellowcard + Hammock
A Hopeful Sign CD

Track List:
01. Empty Street • 5:58
02. Southern Air • 4:50
03. Ocean Ave • 5:08
04. Telescope • 4:47
05. You and Me and One Spotlight • 4:52
06. Waiting Game • 5:50
07. Only One • 4:59
08. A Place We Set Afire • 5:59
09. Transmission Home • 6:00


A Hopeful Sign CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Instant track "Ocean Ave" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Album release date is February 9th 2024

We want to make sure that your CD arrives to you in a timely and safe manner. Therefore, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail as your preferred shipping method. This option not only provides speedy delivery, but also includes extra measures to protect your package during transit.

We kindly request that you keep us updated in case of any changes to your shipping address, as this will ensure timely delivery of your order.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date is subject to change.