Have Some Dignity • Bundle • Limited to 250

Have Some Dignity • Bundle • Limited to 250

Regular price$27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/12/2024

Neil Rubenstein
'Have Some Dignity' Bundle

1 • 12" - Opaque Yellow with Black Splatter - Limited to 250
5 • 4" x 4" Stickers
1 • Guitar Pick


Side A

1. Introduction (Taking Back Sunday)
2. Small Town
3. Last June 
4. Celebrity Lookalikes
5. Big Guy
6. MMA Lessons
7. This Is My Airplane Joke
8. Mopping
9. This Is My Weed Joke
10. Stay Home!
11. Delivery
12. The Animals

Side B
13. Refused The Meds
14. Red Flags
15. Trust No One
16. Let’s Go Brandon
17. Send ‘em To Space
18. Insurance Is A Scam
19. No Kids
20. Apologies To The Fine People of Fort Wayne, Indiana
21. Norman Rubenstein
22. This Is My Human Trafficking Joke
23. Concerns, Mostly
24. The Title Track
25. Coming Out
26. Toxic Friends

Pressing Limit - 250 Opaque Yellow with Black Splatter 

To enhance your shipping experience, we've decided to discontinue USPS Media Mail due to increased package issues. Our goal is to ensure your LP arrives safely and promptly. Our alternative shipping options offer both speed and added protection for your package. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.