CD against white background. CD case has a picture of a shirtless child holding a gun. There is a green hue to the picture and there is a red bike in the background.

Friends And Nervous Breakdowns - CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on March 22, 2005 If you like comedy, real hip-hop and dope beats, this album should be in your collection. Fans of Anticon, Sole, and Atmosphere will definitely welcome the introduction to Weerd Science’s Friends and Nervous Breakdowns.

Track List
1 Intro 1:55
2 Conspiracy Theories Without Mel Gibson 3:41
3 My War, Your Problem 3:35
4 Ordinary Joe 4:42
5 Girl, Your Baby's Worm Food 4:29
6 Blueprint 5:44
7 In A City With No Name 4:45
8 God Bless Pepsi 3:39
9 Fuck You And Your Filthy A&R Dept. 3:42
10 Joshua, They're Laughing At You 3:23
11 Super Friends 5:24
12 How To Be A... 4:42
13 The Sitcom Really Really Isn't All That Real 4:26
14 Methods 'n Test Tubes 4:22
15 Kill Your Rapper 1:41